You will be logged off after 30 minutes of inactivity. You will see a warning when there are five minutes remaining. A countdown timer will appear and you can choose “Yes, continue my session” to keep working. If you do not choose to continue your session, after five minutes you will be timed out of the form. When this happens, you will lose all the data entered in the form if you have not previously saved it by selecting the “Save” button on the validation page. If you are timed out due to inactivity, you will need to start the form again.